Skip to content

Space for

Museen
Galerien
Messen
Ausstellungen
Kultur

Space for culture.

Excellent experiences start with reliable planning.

Intelligent preparation and seamless processes make art tangible. In real space, as in digital space. Give people access to engaging content and inspire your audience. Experience curation in a new dimension.

cura3D

Love for art and culture.

We want all people working in this segment to be able to concentrate fully on content in order to achieve the best possible work results. achieve. Our specialisation in This industry is based on personal interest and for the passion arts.

We make participation possible.

Inclusion is a core element in the cultural sector and also a crucial factor in the development of the cultural sector. for our work. Through our products, we empower people, create spaces and access to events and exhibitions where none existed before.

Creates time for essentials.

Smooth processes help to keep the focus on content. . By simplifying workflows, we help curators, project managers and administrators find the most efficient, cost- and space-saving solutions possible.

The software for virtual exhibition planning

museumpro

gallerypro

Exhibition planning for galleries

Depot planning and archive management

depotpro

fairplanner

The virtual trade fair planning software

Showrooms for everyone

showroom

360° InteractiveTour Photo

Virtual tours
- sustainably conveyed

Export virtual tours in 5 minutes

InteractiveTour VR

Interested? We would be happy to introduce our products to you ...

Skip to content

Raum für

Museen
Galerien
Messen
Ausstellungen
Kultur

Raum für Kultur.

Exzellente Erlebnisse beginnen mit verlässlicher Planung.

Intelligente Vorbereitung und nahtlose Prozesse machen Kunst erfahrbar. Im echten, wie im digitalen Raum. Verschaffen Sie Menschen Zugang zu fesselnden Inhalten und begeistern Sie Ihr Publikum. Erleben Sie Kuration in einer neuen Dimension.

cura3D

Liebe für Kunst und Kultur.

Wir wollen, dass alle Menschen, die in diesem Segment tätig sind, sich voll und ganz auf Inhalte konzentrieren können, um bestmögliche Arbeitsergebnisse zu erzielen. Unsere Spezialisierung auf diese Branche fußt auf persönlichem Interesse und Leidenschaft für die Kunst.

Wir machen Teilhabe möglich.

Inklusion ist mittlerweile ein Kernelement im Kultursektor und somit auch ein entscheidender Faktor für unsere Arbeit. Durch unsere Produkte befähigen wir Menschen, kreieren Räume und schaffen Zugänge zu Veranstaltungen und Ausstellungen, wo es zuvor keine gab.

Schafft Zeit für Wesentliches.

Reibungslose Prozesse helfen dabei, den Fokus auf Inhalte zu legen. Durch die Simplifizierung von Arbeitsabläufen helfen wir Kuratoren und Kuratorinnen, Projektmanagern und Personen in der Verwaltung dabei, möglichst effiziente, kosten- und platzsparende Lösungen zu finden. 

Die Software zur virtuellen Ausstellungsplanung

museumpro

gallerypro

Ausstellungsplanung für Galerien

Depotplanung und Archivverwaltung

depotpro

fairplanner

Die virtuelle Messeplanungssoftware

Showrooms für Jeden

showroom

360° InteractiveTour Photo

Virtuelle Rundgänge
- nachhaltig vermittelt

virtuelle Rundgänge in 5 Minuten exportieren

InteractiveTour VR

Interesse? Wir beraten Sie gerne…